Noelle & jeff
Noelle & jeff 

Welcome to the website of musicians Noelle & Jeff Packett.  Wether you're looking for the Acoustic Duo or the full Noelle & Jeff Band experience, this is the place for those seeking a calendar of our gigs and booking information.  Thank you to everyone who has stopped by or landed here after seeing us - we appreciate you!  Please contact us if we can be of any service to you. 


Sincerely yours,
Noelle & jeff Packett

 

 

January 2020

 

Tuesday 1/14/20 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Friday 1/31/20 Noelle & Jeff FULL BAND @ Middleton Tavern Annapolis, MD 10:00pm - 1:30am

 

February 2020

 

Tuesday 2/4/20 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Friday 2/21/20 Noelle & Jeff FULL BAND @ Middleton Tavern Annapolis, MD 10:00pm - 1:30am

 

March 2020

 

*CANCELLED*

Tuesday 3/3/20 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD 7:30pm - 10:30pm

 

April 2020

 

Tuesday 4/7/20 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD 7:30pm - 10:30pm

 

May 2020

 

Tuesday 5/5/20 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Friday 5/15/20 Noelle & Jeff FULL BAND @ Middleton Tavern Annapolis, MD 10:00pm - 1:30am

 

June 2020

 

Tuesday 6/2/20 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Friday 6/19/20 Noelle & Jeff FULL BAND @ Middleton Tavern Annapolis, MD 10:00pm - 1:30am

 

July 2020

 

Tuesday 7/7/20 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD 7:30pm - 10:30pm

 

August 2020

 

Tuesday 8/4/20 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Friday 8/21/20 Noelle & Jeff FULL BAND @ Middleton Tavern Annapolis, MD 10:00pm - 1:30am

 

September 2020

 

Tuesday 9/1/20 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Friday 9/18/20 Noelle & Jeff FULL BAND @ Middleton Tavern Annapolis, MD 10:00pm - 1:30am

 

October 2020

 

Tuesday 10/6/20 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Friday 10/16/20 Noelle & Jeff FULL BAND @ Middleton Tavern Annapolis, MD 10:00pm - 1:30am

 

November 2020

 

Tuesday 11/3/20 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Friday 11/20/20 Noelle & Jeff FULL BAND @ Middleton Tavern Annapolis, MD 10:00pm - 1:30am

December 2020

 

Tuesday 12/1/20 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Friday 12/18/20 Noelle & Jeff FULL BAND @ Middleton Tavern Annapolis, MD 10:00pm - 1:30am

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Noelle & Jeff Packett