Noelle & jeff
Noelle & jeff 

Welcome to the website of musicians Noelle & Jeff Packett.  Wether you're looking for the Acoustic Duo or the full Noelle & Jeff Band, This is the place for those seeking an accurate and up to date calendar of our gigs as well as booking information for us.  Thank you to everyone who has stopped by.  Please contact us if we can be of any service to you! 


Sincerely yours,
Noelle & jeff Packett

 

January 2018

 

Tuesday 1/2/18 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Friday 1/26/18 Noelle & Jeff FULL BAND @ Middleton Tavern Annapoilis, MD 10:00pm - 1:30am

 

February 2018

 

Tuesday 2/13/18 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Saturday 2/24/18 Noelle & Jeff FULL BAND @ Middleton Tavern Annapolis, MD 10:00pm - 1:30am

 

March 2018

 

Tuesday 3/6/18 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD 7:30pm - 10:30pm

 

April 2018

 

 Tuesday 4/3/18 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Saturday 4/14/18 Noelle & Jeff FULL BAND @ The Pier Edgewater, MD 9:30pm - 12:30am

Thursday 4/19/18 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ The Pier Edgewater, MD 5:00pm - 8:00pm

 

May 2018

 

Tuesday 5/1/18 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Friday 5/11/18 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ River Hill Grille Clarksville, MD 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Thursday 5/17/18 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ The Pier Edgewater, MD 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday 5/25/18 Noelle & Jeff FULL BAND @ Middleton Tavern Annapolis, MD 10:00pm - 1:30am

 

June 2018

 

Tuesday 6/5/18 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Saturday 6/9/18 Noelle & Jeff FULL BAND @ The Pier Edgewater, MD 9:30pm - 12:30am

Thursday 6/14/18 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ The Pier Edgewater, MD 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Friday 6/22/18 Noelle & Jeff FULL BAND @ Middleton Tavern Annapolis, MD 10:00pm - 1:30am

 

July 2018

 

Tuesday 7/3/18 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Thursday 7/12/18 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ The Pier Edgewater, MD 5:00pm - 8:00pm

 

August 2018

 

Tuesday 8/7/18 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Saturday 8/11/18 Noelle & Jeff FULL BAND @ The Pier Edgewater, MD 9:30pm - 12:30am

Thursday 8/16/18 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ The Pier Edgewater, MD 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Friday 8/24/18 Noelle & Jeff FULL BAND @ Middleton Tavern Annapolis, MD 10:00pm - 1:30am

 

September 2018 

 

Tuesday 9/4/18 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Thursday 9/13/18 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ The Pier Edgewater, MD 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Friday 9/28/17 Noelle & Jeff FULL BAND @ Middleton Tavern Annapolis, MD 10:00pm - 1:30am

 

October 2018

 

Tuesday 10/2/18 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Thursday 10/11/18 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ The Pier Edgewater, MD 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday 10/20/18 Noelle & Jeff FULL BAND @ The Pier Edgewater, MD 9:30pm - 12:30am

Friday 10/26/18 Noelle & Jeff FULL BAND @ Middleton Tavern Annapolis, MD 10:00pm - 1:30am

 

November 2018

 

Tuesday 11/6/18 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Friday 11/23/18 Noelle & Jeff FULL BAND @ Middleton Tavern Annapolis, MD 10:00pm - 1:30am

 

December 2018

 

Tuesday 12/4/18 Noelle & Jeff Duo @ Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Friday 12/28/18 Noelle & Jeff FULL BAND @ Middleton Tavern Annapolis, MD 10:00pm - 1:30am

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Noelle & Jeff Packett